movingasebo.blogg.se

Jhene aiko sexy
Jhene aiko sexy




jhene aiko sexy

I want to make sure everything is done right. We’re just waiting for the right timing of everything just because I truly believe in filling out what’s missing and not just putting it out and having it get it lost in whatever else is out. I am going to do whatever I have to do and my management and I are all on the same page that it needs to come out this year. There’s no release date yet, but it'll be out for sure this year. It’s going to be between 12 and 13 songs with a few bonus tracks. What details can you share about the album?

jhene aiko sexy

Even though the album was complete this time last year, I wrote better songs and after that, I’d go back and look at the older songs and say, "How do I make these old ones better than these new ones?" I could probably put out two albums back to back at this point. I like to ride around and listen to my own music just to make sure it’s fresh, but I’ve also been recording more and more songs. There’s been a lot of going back and changing a couple of lines. I am extremely hard on myself and it can always be better to me. this chic look is a modern interpretation of a bohemian goddess. The 30-year-old songstress is re-launching her singing career as a solo artist, and her single Smoke, Drink, Break-Up featuring Ty Dolla. Jhene Aiko attended the Christian Dior Haute Couture Spring Summer 2018 show in a tan dress and printed duster by the brand. The Bed Peace singer’s older sister, Mila J, may look familiar. It’s no secret Def Jam singer/songwriter Jhene Aiko is a hottie, but her older sisters Mila J and MiyokoTuh, they’re fine like wine. What's the status of the album and what’s taken so long? Fine runs all through the Chilombo family. Cole's "Sparks Will Fly," Aiko caught us up on the status of her debut album, working with Drake and making sure you pronounce her name right. Diminutive R&B star Jhen Aiko can probably still fit into clothes she wore in 2002, when she gained fame singing on B2K records at age 14. Aiko also has become the go-to female vocalist for Lamar's Black Hippy crew, appearing on tracks by Ab-Soul and ScHoolboy Q.Īfter high-profile appearances on Big Sean's "Beware" and J. After a self-titled debut album was shelved due to label conflicts, the singer left the industry, returning years later with the 2011 mixtape Sailing Soul(s) featuring Kanye West, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Miguel and Gucci Mane. Jhen Aiko gets tied to a hospital bed in the asylum-set, self-directed clip for her new single Maniac.The darkly sexual single is the lead off her upcoming, as-yet-untitled sophomore solo LP. For R&B fans, few albums are more anticipated than Los Angeles-based singer Jhené Aiko's Souled Out, her debut album set for release later this year after years of disruptions, distractions and frustrations.Īiko began her career as a teenager, contributing songs for teen R&B group B2K in the early-2000s before attempting to forge a solo career.






Jhene aiko sexy